Board of Directors


   Board of Directors

Lyndell Brenton
City of Liberty

Greg Crowley
Crowley Furniture

Shane Davolt
GM Peters Agency

David Feess
Liberty Hospital

John Fisher
Central Bank of the

Lindsay Freeman

Lisa Freidel
Liberty Area Chamber of Commerce

Theresa Garza

Ed Grusch

Walter Holt
Pony Express Bank

Andy Hrasky
Magna International Inc.

Dr. Elizabeth Macleod Walls
William Jewell College

Dennis McIntire
B&B Theatres

Kent Peterson
Hawthorn Bank

Tony Reinhart
Ford Motor Co.

Jim Rucker
Re/MAX 1st Choice

Devin Schuster
Flint Development

Brenda Slivinski
Liberty HyVee

Brandon Smith
City of Liberty

Ellen Todd
Curry Real Estate Services

Dr. Jeremy Tucker
Liberty Public School District

Curt Wenson
City of Liberty, Ex-Officio

Gerald Wicklund
Wicklund’s Carstar

   Executive Committee

Chairman – David Feess
President & CEO, Liberty Hospital

Past Chairman – Andy Hrasky
Group General Manager, Cosma International Group of Magna International Inc.

Vice Chairman – Tony Reinhart
Director of Government & Community Relations, Ford Motor Company

Treasurer – Dennis McIntire
Executive Director of Development and Construction, B & B Theatres

Secretary – Greg Crowley
Owner, Crowley Furniture

Member at Large – Kent Peterson
Market President, Hawthorn Bank

Member at Large – Jim Rucker
Broker/Owner, The Rucker Group-RE/Max First Choice

Member at Large –
Mayor Lyndell Brenton

Mayor, The City of Liberty

Member at Large – Brandon Smith
Economic and Business Development Manager, The City of Liberty

city of liberty missouri logo link
liberty hospital color logo
kansas city area development council logo link